Open an account

Opening an account with Summit Platforms could not be simpler

 

Download our simple one page credit application form by clicking the link below
and e-mail to your local depot using the contact information below and your account can be opened within 20 minutes. 
You will receive an e-mail confirming your account is open and your account number.
 

Download Credit Application Form

 

Glasgow
Summit Platforms
Tel: 01698 678050
Email: glasgow@summitplatforms.co.uk  

Newcastle
Summit Platforms
Tel: 0191 607 0909
Email: newcastle@summitplatforms.co.uk

Birmingham
Summit Platforms
Tel: 0121 227 4433
Email: birmingham@summitplatforms.co.uk

Bristol
Summit Platforms
Tel: 0117 332 6640
Email: bristol@summitplatforms.co.uk

Portsmouth
Summit Platforms
Tel: 02392 006577
Email: portsmouth@summitplatforms.co.uk

Hinkley Point C
Summit Platforms
Tel: 01278 767086
Email: hinkley@summitplatforms.co.uk  

 

 
Copyright © 2014 - 2019 Summit Platforms. All rights reserved.